35.8 C
Tuesday, July 23, 2024

Western Balkans from today without roaming

As of today, roaming for telephone calls, SMS and internet between Northern Macedonia, Serbia, Montenegro, Albania, Kosovo and Bosnia and Herzegovina will be abolished. This will complete the implementation of the agreement from the 2nd Digital Summit from 2019 between the six countries of the Western Balkans.

The first phase of implementation of the agreement began in 2019, when the roaming price was reduced by over 80 percent, and the second phase begins tomorrow and the complete abolition of roaming.

Related news